3COM ETHERLINK XL 10 100 PCI DRIVER

Works on Win 7 64! I will post feedback on the result. Monday, April 16, 3: Tuesday, July 12, 8: Monday, September 5, 2: See if this one works

Uploader: Negul
Date Added: 8 February 2012
File Size: 48.74 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 74163
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Driver download

Message 1 of 4. Edited by golub1 Wednesday, July 24, 1: Saturday, December 29, 6: Thanks it’s good solution.

Thursday, December 3, 7: I am using ultimate 64bit and the ethernet is working well so far, windows demoted Nvidia on board ethernet to the 2 spot. Thursday, October 13, Thanks for the tip. I will not get so graphic, but it did work, I have been looking for a driver for this card and windows 7 64bit for a while now. Message 3 of 4.

Enter the e-mail address of the recipient Add your own personal message: I would like to get help for my problem. Saturday, August 14, Message 4 of 4.

  CREATIVE LABS MODEL NO VF0260 DRIVER DOWNLOAD

I will post feedback on the result. Windows 7 Hardware Compatibility https: Thanks for posting the info.

A lot of those old drivers don’t automatically install and you have to install the drivers from the device driver update tab. Im on win7 64 and when I point it to that inf file I get the error The folder you specified doesn’t contain a compatible software driver for your device.

Office Office Exchange Server. Flaming or offending other users. Information and links in this thread may no longer be available or relevant. Monday, July 6, Not an IT pro?

3Com Etherlink XL 10/ PCI NIC/3CC

I suspect the driver is actually an XP driver, as that was the last OS to natively support the 3C Tuesday, September 13, I usually use this adapter to do quick pc to pc networks with some crossover cables. Monday, November 16, etherlinj And a number of sites that I went through has an external download site and when I clicked it directs me to HP.

  CONEXANT SOFTK56 DATA DRIVER

The centrally controlled management features are designed to reduce system administration costs and optimize network performance.

Works also for Server R2. Thursday, January 26, 7: Dig through the Realtek stuff till you find the one he listed. Thursday, November 5, Monday, September 5, 2: And this driver isnt working for me.